Zealous – Team 2014 Downhill Skateboarding

Team Zealous put out a heavy video with all their favorite clips of 2014. We’re looking forward to what’s in store this year for the Zealous crew!

– – – – –

Patrick Switzer, Connor Ferguson, Micah Green, Trevor Ovenden, Riley Irvine, Kalil Hammouri, Ty Gregg, Bryce Brady
Additional thanks to Alex Fishburn for some of his great follow run shots.

Song: Born Limitless by Uppermost