KnK Longboard Camp Raw Run feat. Fionn Kraft, Presented by Kebbek

The KnK Longboard Camp presented by Kebbek Skateboards is the hot topic of the day, the week and in many ways the summer. Check out the details on this years event in our recent post here. For now, peep the raw run of Fionn Kraft down the Bear’s Guts for the 2015 KnK Longboard Camp thanks to longboardmagazine.eu and get a feel for the awesomeness of this venue.

Rider: Fionn Kraft – Olson&Hekmati / Mantis Longboardshop / LBGR
Film: Rasmus Klintrot
Edit: Mihael Zadravec and thanks to longboardmagazine.eu

knk-feature-ytb

Don’t miss out! The 2016 KnK Longboard Camp has 2 dates to select from:

  1. Week 1: July 25th – 30th
  2. Week 2: August 2nd -7th

Find out more about the 2016 KnK Longboard Camp here: https://skateslate.com/blog/2016/07/05/kebbek-skateboards-presents-the-knk-longboard-camp/
Photos front he 2015 event by Will Edgcombe: skateslate.com/blog/2015/10/17/sloshed-in-slovenia-knk-longboard-camp-2015-photo-album/
Register here: www.kebbek.com/knk

Title Sponsor:
KebbeK Skateboards @ kebbek.com

Event sponsors:
Sickboards Longboard Shop @ sickboards.nl
Cult Wheels @ skatecultwheels.com
Lush Longboards @ lushlongboards.com
Sabre Trucks @ sabretrucks.com
Fibretec Skateboards @ fibretec.ch
Alternative Longboards @ alternativelongboards.com
Olson&Hekmati @ olsonhekmati.de
Orangatang Wheels @ orangatangwheels.com
Original Skateboards @ originalskateboards.com
Remember Wheels @ epic-distribution.com/#!wheels/c1jub
Rocket Longboards @ rocketlongboards.ch/en
Root Longboards @ rootskateboards.com
The Cave Longboard Store @ longboardcave.com
Moonshine MFG Longboards @ moonshinemfg.com
Street Lizard Longboards @ facebook.com/streetlizard
Gasteiner Watter @ gasteiner.at
Zero31 Longboards @ zero31.eu
Longboardshop.eu @ longboardshop.de
Arbor Europe @ arborcollective.com/skateboards/products/
Sucrose Initiative by Arbor @ arborcollective.com/skateboards/products/wheels/

Media sponsors:
Longboard Magazine Europe @ longboardmagazine.eu
Skate[Slate] @ skateslate.com

BIGMOUNTAINSKATE
bigmountainskate.com

Comments